Term dates for the academic year are shown below, not all courses necessarily start and finish on these dates so please confirm with your tutor, or upon enrolment, about the arrangements for your particular course.

Autumn Term 2018

Starts
Monday 3 September, 2018
Half Term Break
Monday 22 October, 2018 – Friday 26 October, 2018
Ends
Friday 21 December, 2018

Spring Term 2019

Starts
Monday 7 January, 2019
Half Term Break
Monday 18 February, 2019 – Friday 22 February, 2019
Ends
Friday 5 April, 2019

Summer Term 2019

Starts
Tuesday 22 April, 2019
Half Term Break
Monday 27 May, 2019 – Friday 31 May, 2019
Ends
Monday 26 July, 2019

The College is closed during the day for Staff Development Days, however evening courses will run as usual.

  • Wednesday 7 November, 2018
  • Tuesday 29 January, 2019
  • Thursday 21 March, 2019
  • Friday 14 June, 2019
  • Monday 8 July, 2019
You can stay up to date with the latest College updates & announcements on our Facebook & Twitter pages.