Term dates for the academic year are shown below, not all courses necessarily start and finish on these dates so please confirm with your tutor, or upon enrolment, about the arrangements for your particular course.

Academic Year 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Starts
Monday 2 September, 2019
Half Term Break
Monday 28 October, 2019 – Friday 1 November, 2019
Ends
Friday 20 December, 2019

Spring Term 2020

Starts
Monday 6 January, 2020
Half Term Break
Monday 17 February, 2020 – Friday 21 February, 2020
Ends
Friday 3 April, 2020

Summer Term 2020

Starts
Monday 20 April, 2020
Half Term Break
Tuesday 26 May, 2020 – Friday 29 May, 2020
Ends
Friday 10 July, 2020

The College is closed during the day for Staff Development Days, however evening courses will run as usual.

Academic Year 2019/2020

  • Wednesday 13 November, 2019
  • Tuesday 28 January, 2020
  • Thursday 19 March, 2020
  • Friday 19 June, 2020
  • Monday 29 June , 2020
You can stay up to date with the latest College updates & announcements on our Facebook & Twitter pages.